Reviews

Average score 143 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Jessie D. noted on Livraison

Le goût est bon mais il y’a des plats bcp trop huileux et gras.

1 month ago
Tony Wu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is of good quality, authentic taste, and reasonably priced. Recommended! (Original) 餐飲品質佳,味道正宗,價錢合宜,推薦!

2 months ago
phAna dr noted on Google

Delicious with reasonable prices.

2 months ago
Soonyata Mianlamai noted on Google

I enjoyed the food here and the hospitality of the owner and server was heartwarming. I ordered a pork miso ramen. We shared a pak choi dish and fried tofu dish. Both were delicious. However, one of our friends had a chicken ramen and she only ate two spoonfuls and didn’t touch it again. She said it was too salty. I didn’t taste it so I didn’t know if she was exaggerating or it was really too salty🤷🏻‍♀️

3 months ago
泫子呀viiicky noted on Google

4 months ago
Luisa María Parra Rodas noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious Miso Ramen, in a nice and clean place. (Original) Delicioso el Ramen miso, en un lugar lindo y limpio.

4 months ago
Quinn Nguyen noted on Google

4 months ago
冯松 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The fresh handmade noodles🍝 paired with the fragrant and rich soup are so delicious. Guobaorou is the best restaurant I have eaten in Paris. (Original) 新鲜的手工面条🍝配上鲜香浓郁的汤 太美味了 锅包肉是我在巴黎吃的最好吃的一家店

4 months ago
Alexandra Garcia noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A treat, homemade gyosas, authentic ramen with products such as homemade noodles, refined! A very warm welcome. To recommend (Original) Un régal,des gyosas maison,un ramen authentique avec des produits telle les nouilles faits maison,raffiné !un accueil bien chaleureux. A recommander

4 months ago
Aude J noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Kind staff and good food with a lot of choice! (Original) Personnel gentil et de bon plat avec pas mal de choix !

5 months ago

Delices Des Acacias 味初鲜© 2024
Legal Terms


5 Rue des Acacias
75017 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0